CCVC Awards Recipients

Presidents Cup	
Awarded at the	e President's discretion
2005	Paul Adams & Ray Harkness
2006	Alan Donaldson
2007	Kerry & Debbie Duncan
2008	John Parfitt
2009	Steve Mercer
2010	John Vruink
2011	Dave Kibblewhite
2012	John Parfitt
2013	Graeme Millard
2014	Neil Blackie
2015	Terrance Broad
2016	John Parfitt
2017	Morris Jury
2018	Alan Donaldson
2019	Paul Sadlier
2020	Brendon Millard
2021	Penne Durdle
2022	John Vruink

John Findlay Memorial Trophy	
Trip Leader of	the year
2002	Grant Purdie
2003	Ron Wadham
2004	Neil Blackie
2005	Ron Wadham
2006	John Vruink
2007	Marcel van Dorrestein
2008	Charles Odlin
2009	David Coxon
2010	Stewart Burrell
2011	Morris Jury
2012	Morris Jury
2013	Ray Harkness
2014	Graeme Millard
2015	Neil Blackie
2016	Frank Allen
2017	Phil Green
2018	lan Groom
2019	John Vruink
2020	Phil Green
2021	Dave de Martin
2022	Frank Allan

Bob Jeffery Memorial Cup		
Unsung Hero /	Helping Hand	
2001	Marcus Steeneken	
2002	Grant Purdie	
2003	Gavin Holden	
2004	Steve O'Callaghan	
2005	John Hughes	
2006	John Parfitt	
2007	John Parfitt	
2008	Wayne Jenson	
2009	Alan Geeves	
2010	Paddy Dixon	
2011	Malcolm Judd	
2012	Gillian George	
2013	Malcolm Judd	
2014	Murray Taylor	
2015	Neil Blackie	
2016	lan Hutchings	
2017	Dave Kibblewhite	
2018	Ross Picard	
2019	Brett Smidt	
2020	Kele Kelekolio	
2021	Glennys Feist	
2022	Lara Penman	

Glengary Conservation Award	
Outstanding s	ervice to Conservation
2002	Andy Cockroft & Grant Purdie
2003	Barry Insull
2004	Ron Johnson
2005	Eric Bon, Leon Zwesloot, Jim Johnson & Gavin Holden
2006	Grant Purdie
2007	Grant Purdie
2008	Not awarded
2009	Paul Adams
2010	Barry Insuli
2011	David Sole
2012	Barry Insuli
2013	Not awarded
2014	David Sole
2015	Barry Insuli
2016	BVarry Insull
2017	David Sole
2018	Barry Insull
2019	lan Hutchings
2020	Neil Robertson
2021	Kele Kelekolio
2022	Grant Purdie

Reporters Award	
Best Trip Repo	ort of the year (Editors Choice)
2007	David Coxon
2008	David Coxon
2009	Ant Reid
2010	Linda, Graeme & Brendon Millard
2011	Terry Hughes
2012	Linda Millard
2013	Glenys Feist
2014	Alan Donaldson
2015	Ashley Collins
2016	Glenys Fiest
2017	Andrew Gee
2018	Ian Hutchings
2019	Andrew Gee
2020	Shaun Ross
2021	Lara Penman
2022	Ashley Collins

Andrew Farmer Memorial Trophy	
Most active ne	ew member.
2010	Mike Stephens
2011	Morris Jury
2012	Ian Groom
2013	Chrys Dreyer
2014	Ger van Hees
2015	Frank Allen
2016	Phil Green
2017	Ron Gardner
2018	Nick Conroy & Penne Durdle
2019	Shaun Ross
2020	Megan Koornneef
2021	Dudley Harris
2022	Darren Pettengell

Barbara Blackie Memorial Award	
Most active m	embers partner.
2010	Linda Geeves
2011	Gillian George
2012	Michelle Picard
2013	Sonia Dreyer
2014	Linda Millard
2015	Linda Postma
2016	Linda Millard
2017	Michelle Picard
2018	Glenys Fiest
2019	Nic Stark
2020	Emma McGill
2021	Denise Ross
2022	Nic Stark

Ron Wadham Trophy		
1st "Standard	" Class Vehicle in Club Champs	
2004	Paul Adams	
2005	Kane Hargreaves	
2006	Kane Hargreaves	
2007	Terry Hughes	
2008	Keil Bell	
2009	Paul Clarke	
2010	Not awarded	
2011	Peter Becker	
2012	Phil Gibbons	
2013	Ralph Dobson	
2014	Andrew Gee	
2015	Phil Gibbons	
2016	Bryan Taylor	
2017	Daniel Howat	
2018	Not awarded	
2019	Chris Murray	
2020	Not awarded	
2021	Not awarded	
2022	Not awarded	

1st "Modif	ëed" Class Vehicle in Club Champs
1993	Dan Cowper
1994	Colin Landy
1995	Phil Collins
1996	Not awarded
1997	Dave Bowler
1998	Dave Bowler & Chris Rattray
1999	Bruce Tustin
2000	Sandie McConachie
2001	John Lau
2002	Steve McAulty
2003	Gerald Bull
2004	Gerald Bull
2005	Brian Howat
2006	Brian Howat
2007	Peter Osborne
2008	Mitch Seymour
2009	Mitch Seymour
2010	Not awarded
2011	Mitch Seymour
2012	Brian Howat
2013	Brian Howat
2014	Mark Stockler

CCVC Award Recipients contd

John Philip Memorial Trophy contd.	
2015	Brian Howat
2016	Rob McLean
2017	Rob McLean
2018	Not awarded
2019	Steve Lacy
2020	Not awarded
2021	Not awarded
2022	Not awarded

CCVC	Offroad Cup
1st "Club" Cla	ss Vehicle in Club Champs
2012	Damon Grant
2013	Daymon Grant
2014	Craig Freeman
2015	Bruce Tustin
2016	Andrew Gee
2017	Ash Senior
2018	Not awarded
2019	Neil Blackie
2020	Not awarded
2021	Not awarded
2022	Not awarded

Bent Conrod	
Most Damage	at Deadwood Safari / 1st CCVC Vehicle home in the Deadwood Safari
1975	E Furness
1976	W O'Connell
1977	S Lacey
1978	A Briggs & C J Curry
1979	A Briggs & C J Curry
1980	J McGirr
1981	Bill Evans
1982	Ron Johnson
1983	P Crocker & C Rogers
1984	S Lacey & R Lacey
1985	S Lacey & R Lacey
1986	S Lacey & R Lacey
1987	Not Awarded
1988	Not Awarded
1989	Not Awarded
1990	Not Awarded
1991	Not Awarded
1992	Not Awarded
1993	Not Awarded
1994	Not Awarded
1995	P Conwell / P Osborne & R Alcock / P Osborne
1996	Not Awarded
1997	Not Awarded

CCVC Award Recipients contd

Bent Conrod contd.		
1998	Not Awarded	
1999	John Lau	
2000	Not Awarded	
2001	Not Awarded	
2002	Colin Landy	
2003	Not Awarded	
2004	Colin Landy	
2005	Colin Landy	
2006	Ryan Bold	
2007	Steve & Andrew Lacey	
2008	Peter Osborne	
2009	Peter Osborne	
2010	Steve Lacey	
2011	Mitch Seymour	
2012	Colin James	
2013	Mitch Seymour	
2014	Mitch Seymour	
2015	Mitch Seymour	
2016	Brian Howat	
2017	Brian Howat	
2018	Not awarded	
2019	Mark Stockler	
2020	Not Awarded	
2021	Not Awarded	
2022	Not awarded	

Deadwood Safari Shield		
Second CCVC Vehicle home in the Deadwood Safari		
2012	Steve Lacy	
2013	Not awarded	
2014	Brian Howat	
2015	Steve Lacy	
2016	Steve Lacy	
2017	Steve Lacy	
2018	Not awarded	
2019	Steve Lacy	
2020	Not awarded	
2021	Not awarded	
2022	Not awarded	

Deadwood Cup		
Best presented	d CCVC vehicle at the Deadwood Safari	
1986	K Bromley	
1987	Not awarded	
1988	G Moore	
1989	Not awarded	
1990	Not awarded	
1991	Warren Day	
1992	Not awarded	
1993	Not awarded	
1994	Not awarded	
1995	Not awarded	
1996	Not awarded	
1997	Not awarded	
1998	Andrew Mitchell	
1999	Ross van Wass	
2000	Not awarded	
2001	Not awarded	
2002	Colin Landy	
2003	Colin Landy	
2004	Colin Landy	
2005	Not awarded	
2006	Ryan Bold	
2007	Peter Osborne	
2008	Peter Osborne	
2009	Peter Osborne	

CCVC Award Recipients contd

Deadwood Cup Contd'.		
2010	Mitch Seymour	
2011	Mitch Seymour & Mitch Seymour	
2012	Steve Lacy	
2013	Mitch Seymour	
2014	Steve Lacy	
2015	Ash Senior	
2016	Steve Lacy	
2017	Steve Lacy	
2018	Not awarded	
2019	Mark Stockler	
2020	Not awarded	
2021	Mark Stockler & Peter Osbourne	
2022	Not awarded	

Grant Kirby Memorial Trophy			
1st CCVC tean	1st CCVC team home at the Central Zone Club Truck Challenge		
2006	Andrew Farmer		
2007	Roger Seymour, Mitch Seymour, Jarad Dodds		
2008	Mitch Seymour		
2009	Not awarded		
2010	Not awarded		
2011	Not awarded		
2012	Not awarded		
2013	Not awarded		
2014	Andrew Gee		
2015	Andrew Gee		
2016	Andrew Gee		
2017	Not awarded		
2018	Andrew Gee		
2019	Andrew Gee		
2020	Not awarded		
2021	Andrew Gee		
2022	Andrew Gee, Dave Smithson		

Jean Cameron Trophy		
Winners of the Clubs Manufacturers Challenge		
1984	P Cocker	
1985 - 1999	Not awarded	
2002	Dave Hilliard, Mark Stockler, Andrew Mitchell Howard McCabe	
2003	Dave Hilliard, Mark Stockler, Andrew Mitchell Howard McCabe	
2004	Dave Hilliard, Mark Stockler, Andrew Mitchell Howard McCabe	
2005	Not awarded	
2006	Peter Osborne, Bruce Wilson, Marcel van Dorrestein, Neil Blackie	
2007	Kane Hargreaves, Leon Zwetsloot, Antony Hargreaves	
2008	Not awarded	
2009	Not awarded	
2010	Not awarded	
2012	Steve Lacey	
2013	Not awarded	
2014	Not awarded	
2015	Not awarded	
2016	Not awarded	
2017	Not awarded	
2018	Not awarded	
2019	Not awarded	
2020	Not awarded	
2021	Not awarded	
2022	Not awarded	

Deadwood Safari 1972 Shield

??